How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
SunSouth Medical Center -  - Primary Care

SunSouth Medical Center

Primary Care Practice located in Morrow, GA

13 total reviews

SunSouth Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SunSouth Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darnell C.
Submitted 02/19/21
Best Dr in morrow no complaints
Tina B.
Submitted 01/21/21
I am able to have open and honest dialogue with the Physicians, they make you feel as if you matter, and that your health is there utmost concern.
Hope S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Labady has been my doctor for a few years. I’m always taken care of swiftly with no hastle and correct. All of the staff here are great and will treat you like family. I love them! I highly recommend this medical center. They won’t let you down.
Antonio S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Good ppl
Latonya B.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great staff
Byron S.
Submitted 12/27/20
Extremely pleased with the care I received
Rhondalene D.
Submitted 12/23/20
The staff always friendly an professional. They just make me feel so relaxed an comfortable everytime.
Pamela W.
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent care from the nurses and the doctor.
Alberto S.
Submitted 11/17/20
It was great
Destiny J.
Submitted 11/06/20
I love the doctor they get you in and get you out very clean and very nice I love mrs.Lewis she is the best!!
Angel H.
Submitted 07/01/20
She was amazing. Made my visit very comfortable.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/28/20
Ms Lewis has a wonderful and professional personality.
Cheila C.
Submitted 03/13/20
My experience with Dr.Lewis was very good .Dr.Lewis was pleasant ,knowledgeable,and has great communication skills.Im very pleased with my doctor visit with Dr.Lewis.